Local 79 Apprenticeship Schedule

The apprentice schedule below is for informational purposes only.

Monday May 9, 2022

App. Fireproofing-5:00-9:00 (MTTF) 4 Nights

Thursday May 12, 2022

16 Hr. Suspended Scaffold User-8:00-4:30 (MTTF) 2 Days

Monday May 16, 2022

Blueprint Reading II-8:00-4:30 (ZOOM) 4 Days

Monday May 23, 2022

16 Hr. Rigging Worker-5:00-9:00 (MTTF) 4 Nights

Tuesday May 31, 2022

Hazard Communication-5:00-9:00 (ZOOM) 1 Night

Wednesday June 1, 2022

Asbestos Awareness-8:00-12:00 (ZOOM) ½ Day

Thursday June 2, 2022

Silica Awareness 8:00-4:30 (ZOOM) 1 Day

Friday June 3, 2022

Lead Renovator-8:00-4:30 (MTTF) 1 Day

Monday June 13, 2022

Punch List-8:00-4:30 (MTTF) 2 ½ Days
Learn to Burn-5:00-9:00 (MTTF) 4 Nights

Thursday June 16, 2022

Confined Space-8:00-4:30 (ZOOM) 1 Day

Tuesday June 21, 2022

Blueprint Reading I-8:00-4:30 (ZOOM) 4 Days
Hand & Power Tools-5:00-9:00 (MTTF) 4 Nights

Monday June 27, 2022

Fireproofing-8:00-4:30 (MTTF) 2 Days
16 Hr. Suspended Scaffold-5:00-9:00 (MTTF) 4 Nights

Wednesday June 29, 2022

Tools 2.0-8:00-4:30 (MTTF) 2 Days